Masters of Musical Theater

Fri. January 21, 2022 – 8:00 PM
Sat. January 22, 2022 – 8:00PM

Concert Details

Join the OKCPHIL as we salute Andrew Lloyd Webber, George Gershwin, Leonard Bernstein, and more in this special celebration. Featuring Tony Award winners Debbie Gravitte, Scarlett Strallen, and Hugh Panaro performing Broadway favorites like Send in the Clowns, I Got Rhythm, Don’t Cry for Me Argentina, Memory, Phantom of the Opera, and many more.

Pops Series Presenting Sponsor

Concert Sponsored By