Rite of Spring

Sat. February 4, 2023 – 8:00 PM

Civic Center Music Hall

Single tickets on sale Friday, August 26

Click here to sign up for single ticket on-sale notifications

Concert Details

Alexander Mickelthwate, conductor
Daniel Hsu, piano

  • JONNY GREENWOOD: Suite from “There Will Be Blood”
  • TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23
  • STRAVINSKY: The Rite of Spring

Guest Artist

Daniel Hsu, piano

Concert Sponsored By