Burst of Energy

Sat. February 27, 2021 – 8:00 PM

Featured Artist

Valery Kuleshov, piano

Concert Details

Alexander Mickelthwate, conductor
Valery Kuleshov, piano

  • Shostakovich: Concerto for Piano No. 2 in F major, op. 102
  • Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin
  • Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D major, op. 25, “Classical”

Spotify Playlist

Program Book

Behind the Music: Alexander’s Podcast

Sponsored By

Streaming made possible thanks to the support of: