Gritty, Sweet and Hypnotic

Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky

Rescheduled: Sat. May 30, 2020 – 8:00 PM

Featured Artist

Alain Lefèvre, piano

Concert Details

Alexander Mickelthwate, conductor

  • Greenwood – Suite from There Will Be Blood
  • Tchaikovsky – Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, op. 23
  • Stravinsky – The Rite of Spring

Concert Playlist

Become acquainted with the music before the concert!


Sponsored By

Jane B. Harlow