Only Tchaikovsky!

Sat. April 10, 2021 – 8:00 PM

A limited number of single tickets may be available. These tickets will go on sale the Monday prior to the concert. Please call (405) 842-5387 or go to or

Featured Artist

Sara Sant’Ambrogio, cello

Concert Details

Alexander Mickelthwate, conductor
Sara Sant’Ambrogio, cello

  • Tchaikovsky: Waltz from Sleeping Beauty
  • Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, op. 33
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, “Little Russian”

Spotify Playlist

Program Book

Behind the Music: Alexander’s Podcast

Sponsored By

Streaming made possible thanks to the support of: